AI-supported progress recording at Havelufer Quartier

The new Havelufer Quartier is currently one of the largest new construction quarters in Berlin-Spandau. oculai supports KAURI CAB and the general contractor in the implementation of this major project, which has a clear focus on sustainability and quality of life.

The residential quarter covers an area of approximately 130,000 square meters. Here, 1,800 modern and individual rental apartments are being built in a total of 16 buildings, which are adapted to different lifestyles and the needs of all age groups.

Project name & place
Havelufer Quarter, Berlin-Spandau
130.000 m2
Project management
Ben Wilhelm

Complex construction site, clear progress documentation

The project pursues a holistic concept that goes beyond simple living. It combines numerous green spaces, leisure and gastronomy facilities, shopping opportunities and much more. This places particularly high demands on the responsible construction and project managers during implementation, as many different processes have to be kept in view and coordinated in order to guarantee successful and trouble-free completion.

For this reason, oculai is used on various construction sites to make project control clearer and more transparent.

With the help of cameras that keep a permanent, real-time eye on the construction site from a bird's eye view, data on all construction processes and the progress of the project to date are automatically recorded and documented. The evaluation of the data using artificial intelligence enables the construction management team to directly compare the original schedule with the current actual state of the construction site and makes deviations directly visible. This enables the team to react quickly and minimize delays.

Checkmark
Checkmark
Checkmark
"The target/actual progress recognition from oculai makes the work in project management much easier. It also gives me a much better overview of the current status of our major projects and allows me to intervene more effectively."
Ben Wilhelm, Project Manager at KAURI CAB

Project manager Dustin Kupke also reports a completely new perspective in his day-to-day work and enormous added value as a result of the deployment.

After successful piloting on one construction site, the use of oculai will be extended to the Havelufer Quartier. Due to the resulting time and cost savings, oculai supports the project not only in a successful completion, but also in a most sustainable implementation.

"The target/actual progress recognition from oculai makes the work in project management much easier. It also gives me a much better overview of the current status of our major projects and allows me to intervene more effectively."
Ben Wilhelm, Project Manager at KAURI CAB
"The target/actual progress recognition from oculai makes the work in project management much easier. It also gives me a much better overview of the current status of our major projects and allows me to intervene more effectively."
Ben Wilhelm, Project Manager at KAURI CAB
Curious?
We will show you the oculai software with all its functions - without any obligation.
Arrange free demo

//Cookiebot Cookiebanner //Segment //Weglot

KI-gestützte Fortschrittserfassung am Havelufer Quartier

Das neuentstehende Havelufer Quartier ist aktuell eines der größten Neubauquartiere in Berlin-Spandau. oculai unterstützt KAURI CAB und den Generalunternehmer hierbei bei der Umsetzung des Großprojekts, welches einen klaren Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit und Lebensqualität legt.

Das Wohnquartier umfasst eine Fläche von ca. 130.000 Quadratmetern. Hierauf entstehen 1.800 moderne und individuelle Mietwohnungen in insgesamt 16 Gebäuden, welche an unterschiedliche Lebensstile und die Bedürfnisse aller Altersgruppen angepasst sind.

Projektname & Ort
Havelufer Quartier, Berlin-Spandau
Gesamtfläche
130.000 m2
Projektleitung
Ben Wilhelm

Komplexe Baustelle, übersichtliche Fortschrittsdokumentation

Das Projekt verfolgt ein ganzheitliches Konzept, welches über das einfache Wohnen hinausgeht. Es vereint zahlreiche Grünflächen, Freizeit- und Gastronomieangebote, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und vieles mehr. Hierdurch bestehen bei der Umsetzung besonders hohe Anforderungen an die verantwortlichen Bau- und Projektleiter:innen, da viele unterschiedliche Prozesse im Blick behalten und koordiniert werden müssen, um eine erfolgreiche und störungsfreie Fertigstellung zu garantieren.

Aus diesem Grund wird oculai auf verschiedenen Baufeldern eingesetzt, um die Projektsteuerung übersichtlicher und transparenter zu machen.

Mithilfe von Kameras, welche die Baustelle aus der Vogelperspektive dauerhaft und in Echtzeit im Blick behalten, werden automatisch Daten zu allen Bauvorgängen und dem bisherigen Fortschritt des Projekts erfasst und dokumentiert. Die Auswertung der Daten mittels künstlicher Intelligenz ermöglicht der Bauleitung einen direkten Vergleich des ursprünglichen Terminplans mit dem aktuellen Ist-Zustand der Baustelle und macht Abweichungen direkt sichtbar. Dadurch kann das Team schnell reagieren und Verzögerungen minimieren.

Checkmark
Checkmark
Checkmark
„Die Soll-Ist-Fortschrittserkennung von oculai erleichtert in der Projektsteuerung die Arbeit erheblich. Damit habe ich auch bei unseren Großprojekten einen viel besseren Überblick über den aktuellenStand und kann besser eingreifen.“
Ben Wilhelm, Projektleiter bei KAURI CAB

Auch Projektleiter Dustin Kupke berichtet eine komplett neue Perspektive im Arbeitsalltag und einen enormen Mehrwert durch den Einsatz.

Nach erfolgreicher Pilotierung auf einem Baufeld, wird die Nutzung von oculai auf dem Havelufer Quartier ausgeweitet. Durch die daraus resultierenden Zeit- undKosteneinsparungen unterstützt oculai das Projekt nicht nur bei einer erfolgreichen Fertigstellung, sondern auch bei einer möglichst nachhaltigen Umsetzung.

„Die Soll-Ist-Fortschrittserkennung von oculai erleichtert in der Projektsteuerung die Arbeit erheblich. Damit habe ich auch bei unseren Großprojekten einen viel besseren Überblick über den aktuellenStand und kann besser eingreifen.“
Ben Wilhelm, Projektleiter bei KAURI CAB
„Die Soll-Ist-Fortschrittserkennung von oculai erleichtert in der Projektsteuerung die Arbeit erheblich. Damit habe ich auch bei unseren Großprojekten einen viel besseren Überblick über den aktuellenStand und kann besser eingreifen.“
Ben Wilhelm, Projektleiter bei KAURI CAB
No items found.
Neugierig?
Wir zeigen Ihnen die oculai Software mit allen Funktionen— komplett unverbindlich.
Kostenlose Demo vereinbaren